Shine On

by Hands & Teeth

  • Streaming + Download

    From Hands & Teeth to all the people who made our first year a good year. Shine On, by Hands & Teeth, featuring guest vocals by Christine, Dan, Darcy, Dave, Jess, Joan, Joey, Meghan, Noah and Sash.



For press inquiries contact


Shine on you people - It doesn't mean a thing.


released December 25, 2010
Vocals: Jeff Pinto, Natasha Pasternak, Kevin Black, Adam Kolubinski, Derek Monson, Darcy, Noah Mintz, Dave Dalrymple, Meghan Wilson, Sasha Kosovic, Jess De Santis, Joan Smith, Joey Massenhoven, Christine Atkinson, Dan Scarfone
Acoustic Guitar: Jeff Pinto
Electric Guitar: Kevin Black
Bass Guitar: Natasha Pasternak
Drums Left: Adam Kolubinski
Drums Right: Derek Monson
Engineering: Jeff Pinto and Hands & Teeth
Production: Hands & Teeth
Mastering: Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel
Design: Adam Kolubinski



all rights reserved


Hands & Teeth Toronto, Ontario

contact / help

Contact Hands & Teeth

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code